Home
  Search
  JSE at Wiley-Blackwell

 Journal

Accepted Articles

Early View

Current Issue

Archive

 
  Manuscript Submission

Online Submission

Instructions for Authors

Copyright Transfer Agreement


 About JSE

Aims & Scope

Editorial Board

Online Office

Sponsors & Publisher


 Partner Journals

Other Journals from IB-CAS

TAXON

Plant Diversity and Resources

Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief
Song Ge Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), Beijing, China. gesong@ibcas.ac.cn
Jun Wen National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution, Washington, D.C., USA. wenj@si.edu
Editors
Sean Graham Department of Botany, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada. swgraham@interchange.ubc.ca
Jin-Ling Huang Department of Biology, East Carolina University, Greenville, USA. HUANGJ@ecu.edu
Jian-Quan Liu College of Life Sciences, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China. liujq@nwipb.ac.cn
Bao-Rong Lu School of Life Sciences, Fudan University, Shanghai, China. brlu@fudan.edu.cn
Steven R. Manchester Florida Museum of Natural History, University of Florida, Gainesville, USA. steven@flmnh.ufl.edu
Alexandra N. Muellner-Riehl Institute of Biology, University of Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany. muellner-riehl@uni-leipzig.de
Richard M. K. Saunders School of Biological Sciences, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China. saunders@hkucc.hku.hk
Harald Schneider Centre for Integrative Conservation, Xishuangbanna Tropical Botanical Garden, CAS, Menglun, Mengla, Yunnan, China.
Department of Life Sciences, Natural History Museum, London, UK
h.schneider@nhm.ac.uk
Qiu-Yun (Jenny) Xiang Department of Plant Biology, North Carolina State University,
Raleigh, USA.
jenny_xiang@ncsu.edu
De-Xing Zhang Institute of Zoology & Beijing Institute of Genomics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China. dxzhang@big.ac.cn; dxzhang@ioz.ac.cn
Editorial Board Members
Richard Abbott University of St. Andrew, St. Andrew, UK. rja@st-and.ac.uk
Alexandre Antonelli University of Gothenburg, Göteborg, Sweden. alexandre.antonelli@gu.se
Marc Appelhans University of Goettingen, Goettingen, Germany. Marc.Appelhans@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Spencer C.H. Barrett University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada. spencer.barrett@utoronto.ca
Thomas Borsch Botanic Garden and the Botanical Museum Berlin-Dahlem, Freie Universität Berlin, Berlin, Germany. t.borsch@bgbm.org
Shi-Long Chen Northwest Institute of Biology, CAS, Xining, China. slchen@nwipb.ac.cn
Zhi-Duan Chen Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. zhiduan@ibcas.ac.cn
Laurence Dorr Smithsonian Institution, Washington, USA. DORRL@si.edu
Brent Emerson Instituto de Productos Naturales y Agrobiología (IPNA-CSIC), Islas Canarias, Spain. bemerson@ipna.csic.es
Peter K. Endress University of Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland. pendress@systbot.uzh.ch
Pedro Fiaschi Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis, Brazil. pedrofiaschi@gmail.com
Cheng-Xin Fu Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China. cxfu@zju.edu.cn
Brandon S. Gaut University of California, Irvine, USA. bgaut@uci.edu
Xue-Jun Ge South China Botanical Garden, CAS, Guangzhou, China. xjge@scbg.ac.cn
Hong-Ya Gu Peking University, Beijing, China. guhy@pku.edu.cn
Gang Hao South China Agricultural University, Guangzhou, China. haogang@scau.edu.cn
Chaoying He Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. chaoying@ibcas.ac.cn
Khidir W. Hilu Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, USA. hilukw@vt.edu
Hong-Wen Huang South China Botanical Garden, CAS, Guangzhou, China. huanghw@scbg.ac.cn
Shuang-Quan Huang Central China Normal University, Wuhan, China. hsq@mail.ccnu.edu.cn
Volker Knoop The University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany. volker.knoop@uni-bonn.de
Hong-Zhi Kong Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. hzkong@ibcas.ac.cn
Bo Li Fudan University, Shanghai, China. bool@fudan.edu.cn
De-Zhu Li Kunming Institute of Botany, CAS, Kunming, China. dzl@mail.kib.ac.cn
Jianhua Li Hope College, Holland, USA. li@hope.edu
Qing-Jun Li Xishuangbanna Tropical Botanical Garden, CAS, Xishuangbanna, China. qjli@xtbg.ac.cn
Ren-Hui Li Institute of Hydrobiology, CAS, Wuhan, China. reli@ihb.ac.cn
Zhen-Yu Li Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. lizy@ibcas.ac.cn
Bao Liu Northeast Normal University, Changchun, China. baoliu@nenu.edu.cn
Liang Liu University of Georgia, Athens, USA. lliu@uga.edu
Zhong-Jian Liu The National Orchid Conservation Center of China, Shenzhen, China. liuzj@sinicaorchid.org
Manyuan Long The University of Chicago, Chicago, USA. mlong@uchicago.edu
Porter P. Lowry II Missouri Botanical Garden, St. Louis, USA; Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle, Paris, France. pete.lowry@mobot.org; lowry@mnhn.fr
Yi-Bo Luo Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. luoyb@ibcas.ac.cn
Hong Ma Fudan University, Shanghai, China. hongma@fudan.edu.cn
Jin-Shuang Ma Shanghai Chenshan Botanical Garden, Shanghai, China. jinshuangma@gmail.com; majinshuang@sibs.ac.cn
Jin Murata The University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan. murata@ns.bg.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hua Peng Kunming Institute of Botany, CAS, Kunming, China. hpeng@mail.kib.ac.cn
Hong Qian Illinois State Museum, Springfield, USA. hqian@museum.state.il.us
Ying-Xiong Qiu Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China. qyxhero@zju.edu.cn
Yin-Long Qiu University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA. ylqiu@umich.edu
Guang-Yuan Rao Peking University, Beijing, China. rao@pku.edu.cn
Tao Sang Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. sang@ibcas.ac.cn
Su-Hua Shi Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, China. lssssh@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Tod F. Stuessy The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA. stuessy.1@osu.edu
Hang Sun Kunming Institute of Botany, CAS, Kunming, China. hsun@mail.kib.ac.cn
Dun-Yan Tan Xinjiang Agricultural University, Ürüqi, China. tandunyan@163.com
Qing-Feng Wang Wuhan Botanical Garden, CAS, Wuhan, China. qfwang@wbgcas.cn
Xiao-Quan Wang Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. xiaoq_wang@ibcas.ac.cn
Xiao-Ru Wang Umeå University, Umeå, Sweden. xiao-ru.wang@emg.umu.se
Yin-Zheng Wang Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. wangyz@ibcas.ac.cn
Yu-Fei Wang Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. wangyf@ibcas.ac.cn
Mark F. Watson Royal Botanic Garden, Edinburgh, UK. M.Watson@rbge.ac.uk
Paul G. Wolf Utah State University, Logan, USA. wolf@biology.usu.edu
Andrea D. Wolfe The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA. wolfe.205@osu.edu
Ji Yang Fudan University, Shanghai, China. jiyang@fudan.edu.cn
Qin-Er Yang South China Botanical Garden, CAS, Guangzhou, China. qeyang@scib.ac.cn
Yi-Jian Yao Institute of Microbiology, CAS, Beijing, China. yaoyj@im.ac.cn
Anne Yoder Duke University, Durham, USA. anne.yoder@duke.edu
Alex Hon-Tsen Yu National Taiwan University, Taibei, China. ayu@ntu.edu.tw
Da-Yong Zhang Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China. zhangdy@bnu.edu.cn
Dian-Xiang Zhang South China Botanical Garden, CAS, Guangzhou, China. dx-zhang@scbg.ac.cn
Li-Bing Zhang Missouri Botanical Garden, St. Louis, USA. Libing.Zhang@mobot.org
Shou-Zhou Zhang Shenzhen Fairy Lake Botanical Garden, Shenzhen, China. shouzhouz@126.com
Xian-Chun Zhang Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. zhangxc@ibcas.ac.cn
Yong Zhang Institute of Zoology, CAS, Beijing, China. zhangyong@ioz.ac.cn
Yang Zhong Fudan University, Shanghai, China. yangzhong@fudan.edu.cn
Shi-Liang Zhou Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. slzhou@ibcas.ac.cn
Rui-Liang Zhu East China Normal University, Shanghai, China. rlzhu@bio.ecnu.edu.cn
Advisory Board Members
De-Yuan Hong Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. hongdy@ibcas.ac.cn
An-Min Lu Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. anmin@ibcas.ac.cn
Peter H. Raven Missouri Botanical Garden, St. Louis, USA. peter.raven@mobot.org
Wen-Cai Wang Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China.
Managing Editor
Yan Liang Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. yan.liang@ibcas.ac.cn
Production Editor
Sylvia Cheong John Wiley & Sons, Singapore. jse2@wiley.com
Editorial Assistant
Shuai-Zhen Wang Institute of Botany, CAS, Beijing, China. szwang@ibcas.ac.cn

Copyright © 2017. The Editorial Office, Journal of Systematics and Evolution, Institute of Botany, CAS
No. 20 Nanxincun, Xiangshan, Beijing 100093, China
Tel.: +86 10 62836132; 62836572    Fax:+86 10 62836132
E-mail: jse@ibcas.ac.cn